College Guidance

International Academic Exchange

Agreements on Academic Exchanges

Country College
Republic of Korea Inha Technical College
Chunwoon University
The Kingdom of Thailand King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
Mongolia Mongolian National Association of Colleges of Technology
Republic of Kazakhstan Almaty University of Power Engineering and Telecommunications
Malaysia Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Federal Republic of Germany Felix-Fechenbach-Berufskollege
Republic of Finland Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
Turku University of Applied Sciences
Oulu University of Applied Sciences
French Republic Institut Universitaire de Technologie A de Lille
Universite d'Artois
Institut Universitaire de Blois
Institut Universitaire de Technologie du Havre
Institut Universitaire de Technologie du Littoral Cote d'Opale 
Institut Universitaire de Valencienne